Our Team

Michelle Calvert

Director of Development

m.calvert@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 7984

Jayne Glennon

Deputy Director of Development

j.l.glennon@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 6109

Amelie Addison

Stewardship Administrator

A.Addison1@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 2839

Katherine Bavage

Trusts and Foundations Manager

K.R.H.Bavage@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 4239

Laura Dennison

Development Officer

L.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 30505

Beth Whitaker

Footsteps Fund Manager

b.whitaker@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 9168

Kathy Fairclough

Stewardship Officer

k.fairclough@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 1162

Cat Havers

Development Manager

c.havers@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 6615

Sally Hind

Development Coordinator (Major Donor Engagement)

s.hind@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 0239

Linda Holland

Development Coordinator - Trusts and Foundations

L.Holland1@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 9037

Simon Jenkins

Campaign Communications Officer

s.jenkins@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 7231

Jessica Mifsud-Bonnici

Footsteps Fund Coordinator

J.M.D.Mifsud-Bonnici@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 2499

Anna Sellars

Development Officer, Trusts and Foundations

a.sellars@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 4237

Ruth Shenton

PA to the Directors

r.shenton@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 6109

Vicky Treherne

Senior Development Manager (Legacies)

v.treherne@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 4834

Amy Upton

Development Officer

a.v.upton@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 0505

Jen Wickham

Stewardship Officer

J.Wickham@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 7664