Our Team

Michelle Calvert

Director of Development

m.calvert@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 7984

Jayne Glennon

Deputy Director of Development

j.l.glennon@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 6109

Fridey Cordingley

Head of Campaigns

f.cordingley@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 4258

Amelie Addison

Stewardship Administrator

A.Addison1@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 2839

Caroline Bartholomew

Development Officer (Legacies and Proposals)

c.bartholomew@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 2347

Katherine Bavage

Development Officer (Trusts and Proposals)

K.R.H.Bavage@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 4239

Laura Dennison

Development Officer

L.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 30505

Beth Drury

Footsteps Fund Officer

b.j.drury@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 9168

Luke Fairbotham

Development Officer

l.fairbotham@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 1554

Kathy Fairclough

Campaign and Development Coordinator

k.fairclough@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 1162

Laura Ferris

Stewardship Assistant

L.Ferris@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 7664

Cat Havers

Development Manager

c.havers@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 6615

Rebecca Jelbert

Stewardship Assistant

r.k.jelbert@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 3945

Simon Jenkins

Campaign Communications Officer

s.jenkins@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 7231

Emma Lavelle-Wood

Development Manager

e.lavelle-wood@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 6615

Jess Mifsud-Bonnici

Footsteps Fund Assistant

J.M.D.Mifsud-Bonnici@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 2499

Loren Price

Development Co-ordinator

L.Price1@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 0238

Ruth Shenton

PA to the Directors

r.shenton@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 6109

Rachel Spencer

Development Manager

r.spencer@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 9159

Vicky Treherne

Senior Development Manager (Legacies)

v.treherne@adm.leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 4834

Amy Upton

Development Officer

a.v.upton@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 0505

Jen Wickham

Stewardship Officer

J.Wickham@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 7664